Class Officers

2020 Executive Committee

tom-hubbell-executive-committee

Tom Hubbell

President

hubbellthomas@usasailing.net

john-howell-executive-committee

John Howell

1st vice president

jihowelliii@gmail.com

warren-duckworth-executive-committee

Warren Duckworth

2nd vice president

wjduck@yahoo.com

alison-gillum-executive-committee

Alison Gillum

3rd vice president

growth & promotion

agillum915@gmail.com

Christopher Pollak

Chief Measurer

cpsailor@optonline.net

dave-hudson-executive-committee

Dave Hudson

Past President

dhudson212@gmail.com

joy-martin

Joy Martin

Secretary-Treasurer

thistlejoy85@gmail.com

2020 Regional Vice Presidents

Steve Gruver

Atlantic Coast

sailgruve@aol.com

Blair Dryden

Central Southern

blairdryden@yahoo.com

Champ Glover

Great Lakes

champglover@gmail.com

Annin Ramsing

Pacific Coast

annin.ramsing@gmail.com

Tommy Glen

South Eastern

tbglenn@gmail.com

2020 District Governors

Howard Mendlovitz

Carolinas

mendlovitz@unc.edu

John Gilmour

Central Atlantic

jbgilm@gmail.com

Bruce Zurbuchen

Delta

bzurbuchen@comcast.net

Paul Abdullah

Florida

paulabdu@bellsouth.net

Conor Ruppen

Lake Erie

c.ruppen@yahoo.com

Tom Lawton

Long Island Sound

thistle1678@aol.com

Bill Perley

Lake Michigan

wkperley@gmail.com

Mark Udell

Michiana

markudell@yahoo.com

Blair Dryden

Middle America

blairdryden@yahoo.com

Chris Takacs

New England

cdttak2002@yahoo.com

Doug Kitchin

New Jersey

dougkitchin3860@yahoo.com

Scott Meyer

Niagara Frontier

scottmeyerone@gmail.com

Dan Clark

Northern California

clark3347@yahoo.com

Oscar Barney

Pacific Northwest

oscarbarney@hotmail.com

Tommy Glenn

South Atlantic

tbglenn@gmail.com

Bob Larzelere

Southern California

blarzelere@deltronic.com

2020 Standing Committees

Jack Finefrock

Amendments Committee Chairman

jack.finefrock@gmail.com

Jack Finefrock

Long Range Planning Committee

jack.finefrock@gmail.com

Fred Hunger

2020 Nationals Chairperson

thistlenationals2020@gmail.com

Conor Ruppen

2020 Nationals Race Committee Chairperson

c.ruppen@yahoo.com

Dave Hudson

Nominating Committee

dhudson212@gmail.com

John Duckworth

Bagpipe Editor

johnduc@icloud.com

Lincoln Baxter

Librarian

librarian@thistleclass.com

Warren Duckworth

Webmaster

wjduck@yahoo.com

Past Class Officers