Class Officers

2023 Executive Committee


John Howell


president at
Nicole Shedden

Nicole Shedden

1st Vice President

nfshedden at


Warren Duckworth

2nd vice president

wjduck at

Aaron Holland

3rd vice president

growth & promotion

sailnmusic at

Wayne Pignolet

Chief Measurer

chiefmeasurer at

Tom Hubbell

Past President

hubbellthomas at

Dianne Duckworth


secretary at

Sarah Paisley


paislesc04 at

2023 Regional Vice Presidents

Dave Hansen

Atlantic Coast

davidanne616 at

Blair Dryden

Central Southern

blairdryden at

Craig Koschalk

Great Lakes

thistle3994 at

Jenny Borshoff

Pacific Coast

jeborshoff at

Tommy Glen

South Eastern

tbglenn at

2023 District Governors

Diana Young-Paiva


dyoungpaiva at

John Gilmour

Central Atlantic

jbgilm at

Paul Abdullah


paulabdu at

Timothy Vining

Lake Erie

viningtg at

Tom Lawton

Long Island Sound

thistle1678 at

Phil Christman

Lake Michigan

phil.Christman at

Mark Udell


markudell at

Blair Dryden

Middle America

blairdryden at

Scott Vogel

New England

slvogel87 at

Doug Kitchin

New Jersey

kitchin.doug at

Scott Meyer

Niagara Frontier

scottmeyerone at

Dan Clark

Northern California

clark3347 at

Paul Cone

Pacific Northwest

paulkcone at

Adam Young

South Atlantic

ayoungcms at

Michael Poltorak

Southern California

poltorakmi at

2023 Standing Committees

Scott Griffin

Amendments Committee Chairman

thistle3997 at

Jesse Shedden

2023 Nationals Race Committee Chairperson

jesseshedden at

Tom Hubbell

Nominating Committee

hubbellthomas at

John Duckworth

Bagpipe Editor

johnduc at

Lincoln Baxter


lab at

Warren Duckworth


wjduck at

Past Class Officers

This website uses cookies to give you the best experience possible. By continuing to use our site, you agree to our Cookie Policy.